Announcement: Braves Committee for 2020

On Thursday 31st October, the Braves held their Annual General Meeting. Congratulations to the following individuals who were voted onto the committee for 2020:

  • Daniel Fuentes President
  • Jesseca Kirwan Vice President
  • Bianca Cassar Secretary
  • Kieran Gooley Treasurer
  • Justin Powell Ordinary Member
  • Justin Kuyken Ordinary Member
  • Gary Christieson Ordinary Member

This year sees Jesseca Kirwan stepping into the role of Vice President after four years as an ordinary member, Bianca Cassar returned as Secretary, and Justin Powell returned as Ordinary Member.

In addition we have some new faces in Justin Kuyken, who brings experience in IT, strength and conditioning, and working with IHV, and Gary Christieson who is an accountant with experience in IT and has held various committee roles previously.

Lastly, we would like to thank outgoing committee member Lindsay Nash. Whilst only on the committee for a year, his help has been instrumental for a number of years in a wide range of support roles at the club.